Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: 15 Facts About Me

Hi Anya,

Welcome to the forums! Liked reading your 15 facts. Stained glass is a serious business trade, very impressive. Do you use chemicals and everything like they used to always have to do?

Hi I'm I-hate-pie26 aka Sydney!
    I'm new to this board, plus I'm new to homeschooling, well I haven't started yet, but I will be soon!
    Now, I'll be doing my 15 facts about myself

1. I hate pie, obviously!
    2. I love anime
    3. My favorite subject in school is humanities
    4. I love astronomy!
    5. I just got a job!
    6. I have 1 dog and 3 cats
    7. I'm 15 years old
    8. I live in Wisconsin
    9. I love fishing!!
    10. I am involved in a lot of community service events
    11. I went to a public Montessori in elementary and middle school
    12. I'm in 4H
    13. My favorite color is red and blue
    14. I play Magic The Gathering, mainly with my boyfriend
    &
    15. My favorite video game is Modern Warfare 3.

So, those were my 15 facts thanks

Welcome, I-hate-pie26 It seems a lot of forum users on here really like anime! I'm off to start a good discussion topic about that right now. We're reaching anime critical mass here :P

I never did anime till I watched Howl's Moving Castle, and then I decided to try my hand at it. I'm a portrait artist, so it appealed to me as something different. It was actually pretty fun! But, I could never just do it on my own.
    learnerwithapassion

Hello!! This looked like a fun way to get to know others and introduce myself =)

1. This is my first year homeschooling (And so far I love it :>)
    2. I am in 8th grade and 13-14 next month!! =)
    3. I'm not a strawberrymilk-a holic but I am DEFINITELY a horse-aholic
    4. I play the French horn, melophone, cello, and I love to sing. (I just got home from Junior County rehearsals)