So, this coming Monday, February 17th, at 3pm EST/2pm CST/1pm MST/12pm PST, Kerry, Jackie, Jamie, and Michelle will be hijacking the Highschool-Homeschool Facebook page for this fun sit-down, and we can’t wait to hang out there together – - AND WITH YOU!!!

We are going to double-up on our java so we are ready to tackle your toughest and most pressing questions about homeschooling high school. AND, as a special bonus, we’re inviting along our newest admin and recent high school homeschool graduate, Tialla – - so be sure to invite your high school student to the Q&A as well…Tialla will be ready to answer THEIR questions too!