Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: 15 Facts About Me

Established Member
    Hi everyone! I'm HylianAssisant. I too like manga, and I was wondering, Goshilove, what other manga series hve you read so far?

O.K., here's my 15 facts. Here goes:
    1 I'm female
    2 I love swords!
    3 I like medival and Greek history
    4 This is my first forum ever! YAY!
    5 I love being homeschooled!
    6 I've been homeschooled since 5th grade
    7 My three least favorite things are, respectively: grasshoppers, grammer, and bees of any kind
    8 My three most favorite things are, respectively: Legend of Zelda, music, and apples (right now, although it will change I'm sure...)
    9 I wear glasses
    10 My favorite subject is (*drumroll in background*): PHYSICS!!!
    11 My favorite t.v. show is Big Bang Theory
    12 I don't play any sports or instruments*
    13 I raise chickens
    14 I am a freshman
    15 I know one other homeschooler

TAAH-DAAAH!!! There's my 15!

*I can kinda play bongos, but not very well...

~HylianAssistant

Hi, HylianAssistant! Love the reference in your username (I used to always say "Hyrulean"...) Also, Physics is an awesome subject, I agree. Welcome to the community.

hey everybody! I'm brand new on the sight, so let me throw fifteen facts about me out there!

Fact 1- I'm a Christian Homeschooling girl c:
    Fact 2- no that does not make me creepy nor does it mean I live under the stairs XD
    Fact 3- I pretty much spend all of my free time on deviantART and my username is *PsycoChic4Eva
    Fact 4- irl I don't really have any friends, but on the interwebs I have tons! which is why I stay on here a lot ha
    Fact 5- I've never really used one of these sites before and I'm not sure how to navigate it yet, but I'll hopefully get the hang of things XD
    Fact 6- I love drawing, writing and expressing myself in ways other people can enjoy, even if they don't really get it?